Showing posts with label fuck the heck. Show all posts
Showing posts with label fuck the heck. Show all posts

Monday, December 8, 2008

Heath Ledger's apartment ...up for rent?

Heath Ledger, who made headlines this summer for the blockbuster The Dark Knight and also for fucking dying of a drug overdose, had an apartment. However, this apartment is unrentable. 

The apartment, which has been taken off the market, is a $26,000 a month rent. The New York Post says "most likely because of its spooky provenance and a cooling high-end rental market."

Spook Provenance? Drop that baby down to $400 a month and I'm sold. 

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Sorkin joins "Facebook"

Aaron Sorkin who has written such incredible shit, like The West Wing, Sports Night, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, Charlie Wilson's War, A Few Good Men, as well as more, is apparently leaning towards more recent history for his next project. A flick about the Harvard guys who created Facebook.

Let me tell you something about Facebook...it sucks balls. Facebook is the worst of the group when it comes to being a friend-whore, but needless to say, it's still around. Harvard Guys had to create the fucking thing too. How fucking bad do you feel, population? Harvard, four fucking Harvard guys, created a website where you can be friends with everyone as long as you went to a certain school (not anymore actually). I found this to be rather elitist, but I wouldn't join regardless. I am more a MySpace type-o-guy, myself.

If you're on myspace and you want to look at some chick's pictures (as long as she doesn't have her shit blocked) you can look at her sexy pics no problem. To look at pics on Facebook, you have to friend said sexy girl in order to do so.

Just so you know, I have nothing against Boston, it's just sad that a couple of geeky fuckers from HAH-VAHD had to create friendships via the computer.

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Yankees acquire "Pudge"

The New York Yankees looking to solidify the position of catcher have acquired Ivan Pudge Rodriguez from the Detroit Tigers in exchange for Kyle Farnsworth.

Fuck the heck?!

The Yankees are getting deals like crazy, first off Xavier Nady and Damaso Marte for a few Minor Leaguers. And now trading a middle reliever (a mediocre reliever at best) for a 13-time Gold Glove catcher? What the hell?

NYC cop bashes bicyclist...Yay!

You know what, I'm with this cop, Office Pogan, or whatever-the-fuck his name is. He body checked a bicyclist to the concrete in what looked like a fit of rage. And, just so you know, I probably would've done it too. There's nothing I hate more than people who ride bikes in the fucking street. It's just beyond annoying. Check out the video here, with good ol' NYC reporter Lou Young doing the reporting. I miss that guy, I miss NY News, PA is stupid.

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Greatest story evar told. Shit! I need wite-out!

But he drank it all!*






*No I will not be posting News Stories like this all the time, I just found this so fucking hilarious it needed to be shared.

Monday, July 21, 2008

Wrestling Breeds Malfeasance.

I hope I spelled malfeasance right, for malfeasances sake. Apparently after WWE's Great American Bash pay-per-view which was held on Long Island, New York at the Nassau Coliseum. Firstly, I've been to the Coliseum it's where the Islanders play...and it's a shithole. Secondly...wrestling is stupid!

Two idiot fans tried to steal two chairs from the backstage area at the show, and were caught by WWE workers, who they promptly hit with a bottle and attempted to bite the unsuspecting WWE worker.

Fucking morons, this is what I grew up with. People fight with bottles, and knives, and anything they can get their hands on.

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

...God people are stupid...

Shaquille O'Neal and Don Imus are two stupid stupid people. Firstly, Shaq went to a New York Night Club and decides to free style. Yeah, I know. Shaq freestyles says "You know how I bed, Kobe couldn't do without me" a couple of times. Idiot. Locker room bedlam is a totally different story. This is a hotbed of bullshit that Shaq is opening up. Shaq is good, he's a good basketball player due to the fact that he is a gigantic asshole. He's huge. He's 7 foot + or something like that (too lazy to look it up) and he's on the Suns now. He averages something like 15.1 points a game compared to Kobe's 30 and gets about 4 more rebounds a game than Bryant. Now, I understand that we're talking about two totally different cats here. Two different players. Kobe Bryant is a play maker, he can change the course of an entire game just by getting the ball into his hands. Shaq is a big man, he gets boards, and occasionally over powers the opposition. Kobe Bryant didn't need Shaq to win those championships, but it helps. Dwayne Wade, I'm sure, would agree with that. So Shaq should just keep his bullshit to himself.

Don Imus...is probably an old Confederate Flag Waver. I mean, the guy just doesn't know when to stop. Fourteen some-odd months ago, he called Rutgers Girls Basketball Players "nappy-headed-hos" and got shitcanned for it. Now, he's back on the air and he's causing a controversy again. Whilst talking to his sports-reporter he was told about Adam "Pacman" Jones' run-in's with the law he asked "What color is he?" then when it was confirmed that he was African America he said: "There you go. Now we know."

Don Imus is an idiot.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Jose Canseco v. Vai Sikahema

It's interesting to me that Jose Canseco is doing something this stupid. I mean, offering $5,000 to someone to fight him. Finally someone has stepped up. Vai Sikahema stepped up, a former Philadelphia Eagle who had a dream of being an amateur boxer before becoming a football player. He actually fought in a Gold Gloves Competition (Sugar Ray Leonard ultimately won). Anyway, Sikahema has actually taken Canseco's challenge and...answered it.

Jesus Fuck The Heck...

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Scott Rosenberg....Fuck you, No.

First of all Scott Rosenberg is a writer, he most recently wrote October Road (which I liked, don't get me wrong, but what-the-fuck?). He also penned Domestic Disturbance, High Fidelity, Disturbing Behavior, and Con Air ...(and Kangaroo Jack...fuck the heck?)...So, I mean, the guy can write Domestic Disturbance wasn't really a great flick, but Con Air, High Fidelity, and Disturbing Behavior were all pretty much good flicks.

However, I just found out two things about young Scott Rosenberg that startled me. To explain first and foremost, if you know me, you know that I am a huge (huge) fan of the Joe Pitt Series that Charlie Huston has put out (as well as his Moon Knight run) which go by the titles of Already Dead, Half the Blood of Brooklyn, and No Dominion. These books came out before Moonlight and all that shit, so don't get the wrong idea. Charlie Huston writes noir-crime-fiction. Which, I kid you not, is fantastic. It's based on a vampyre named Joe Pitt (and that's all you get). I found out that there's a movie in development ...based on the first book Already Dead....and Scott Rosenberg is behind it. I nearly cried. The cat behind October Road one of the most overly pretentious shows ever written? Christ on a crutch. Then I started reading about the guy; and I saw that he was once arrested ...

For getting into a bar fight with Vince Vaughn and Steve Buscemi in which he was stabbed three times in the scuffle.

Right on.

Monday, April 28, 2008

Father admits to keeping daughter captive for 24 years...


Oh, it gets better. Not only did he hold the daughter captive for 24 years; but he fathered seven children with her as well.


What a bunch of ridiculously horrid shit...


This sick bastard holds his daughter for 24 years in a dungeon...basically.
The father admitted to holding the daughter - and admitted to fathering the children and to throwing one of them in the incinerator. He claimed also that some of the kids had never seen sunlight.
This story just astonishes me, it's twisted and sick, and it happened in Austria...Thank Christ for that, I mean, if it happened on US Soil...there would be a riot.
"He admitted that he locked his daughter, who was 18 at the time, in the cellar, that he repeatedly had sex with her, and that he is the father of her seven children," Franz Polzer told The Associated Press. Franz Polzer is the head of the Lower Austrian Bureau of Criminal Affairs.
I found the story on Yahoo! News - here

Monday, March 3, 2008

Marion Cotillard is a douche.

Well, this is awkward. Apparently the chick who won Best Actress this year for Môme, La has went on running her mouth about the 9-11 attacks; saying they're fake, and that the Government did it because the buildings were in need of renovation.




Fuck the heck...

Thursday, February 21, 2008

Lo Duca and the milk crates...

Something oddly stupid, and oddly entertaining all at the same time.

Paul Lo Duca former catcher for the New York Metropolitans, and admitted steroid abuser, wants to catch on a milk crate. At least, that's what he told the Nationals the other day. Lo Duca is coming off serious knee surgery, but regardless of that wanted to catch whilst sitting atop a milk crate.

Uh...

Fuck the heck!?

Thursday, February 14, 2008

There is this song...

Which is a country song, which talks about a guy who wants to pick out who is daughter marries. It's an awful song, by I think, Tim McGraw who I'm only mentioning by name because his father Tug (yes, not kidding) was a baseball player for the New York Metropolitans. This song is the sappiest, shittiest song I've ever heard. This song makes me want to listen to Barry Manilow and wallow in (the already burdgeoning) self pity. Tim McGraw is an assclown who has no talent, and this song, this song makes me want to bash a brick into my own skull.

Wait...great idea!

I'm going to write a movie about a serial killer who's motivation is killing because country music is the only music he hears.

Brilliant.

Anywho, I actually only hear two or three country songs a week, so it's not that bad. I have XM Radio, so the amount of Muzak bullshit I actually listen to is limited to what I do when I'm at work. Usually there's a TV on (the computer) so I'm alright, also, there's pretty decent music on the Musak like the Kooks and Lenny Kravitz.

What gets me annoyed is when a seemingly normal person, a guy wearing a Detroit Tigers fitted hat and looking like a normal person is humming this song. I have never, and will never, have wanted to smash a brick into anyones face as much as I did just then. It would've been one of those bricks with the octagon shap to it, that fill in the patios.

I hate, hate, hate country music. It's the worst thing on the planet other than Rednecks, who...pretty much create it...with their ignorance.

Thursday, January 24, 2008

The World is over...literally...

Heath Ledger dies, and then some asshole creates Pen-Top utensils. I fucking hate this person.

Although, the first comment on the page is classic.

"I often write with my knife...after it has been dipped in the blood of my vanquished foes."

It hurts to laugh.

This is from Marc, but I was too impatient to wait...plus I'm bored to tears.

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Boy Scout thwarts assassination attempt.

I was just kidding about the Merit Badge for Courage thing, I would expect him to get a Merit Badge made of $100 dollar bills...and a trip to a strip club for him and twelve of his closest Boy Scout Buddies. Regardless little Mohammed Jaisham Ibrahim, saved President of Maldines Maumoon Gayoom when an assassin jumped on stage with a knife wrapped in a flag. This moron kid jump in front of the attacker getting his hand all cut up and shit. Stupid douche;

Tell me something? If you were getting award from George Bush, say you're finally getting that Medal of Honor for winning Call of Duty 4 (you fuckin' geeks) and you're standing there in full nerd attire (a pair of shorts, sandals with socks, and a shirt that has "Excite Bite" on it, or something ...sorry Jewish) and you see an Assassin jump on stage and get ready to shoot the President. . . Would you a.) Jump in front of bullet b.) Run like holy fuck, fuck. or c.) Give the assassin your wallet.

The answer(s) are/is: b and c.

Firstly you're going to toss you're wallet at the assassin and say that he/she can kill you later. Then you're going to run like a bat out of hell. You're not going to jump in front of a bullet/knife/machete. There's just no fucking way.

this is the original article; I specifically like the part where the writer Aaron Hotfelder goes:

"That is going to be one bad-ass merit badge."

Douche Chill...

Monday, January 7, 2008

Boy glues self to bed, to avoid school.

You know, I think everyone is just pissed they didn't think of it first. Diego wasn't really in a rush to get back to school so the little idiot glued himself to his bed frame. He only got to school a couple of hours late.

Here's the link.

Friday, December 21, 2007

Carlos Silva inks 4 year deal with M's

The Mariners have signed free agent Carlos Silva to a 4-year $48 million dollar deal. Silva hasn't had a winning season..since 2005 when he went 9-8 with an ERA of 3.44. 9-8 when starting 27 fucking games.

$48 mill for a guy with a lifetime 55-46 record.

Fuck the heck.

Thursday, December 20, 2007

Jamie Lynn Spears is pregnant.

For those of you that didn't know, I just didn't care. This happened a few days ago, and she's 16-years old. Her boyfriend is 18.

For those people who are like "HOLY SHIT! Fuck the heck!?" I will tell you that I live in bumfuck Pennsylvania and there's more 16-year old parents then there are 20-year old parents. The people here fuck like rabbits.

To Spears though, I have to say what a dumb fucking whore she is. 16-years old, her career ahead of her, and she's having a baby. Fucking stuuuupid...

Fuck the Heck...

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

...Bill Parcells doesn't go to ATL...

Fuck the heck all over again.

Bill Parcells is annoying the fuck out of me today. Why would anyone even contemplate taking a job working for the Falcons, I wondered aloud today, and then he doesn't take the job. He takes a job, however, with the fucking1-13 Miami Dolphins.

Fuuuuck the heck.