Okay, so I just lost my previous post about the Mitchell Report...because my internet connection at work now sucks a fat black dick, however, Roger Clemens was named in the list apparently. As it stands, a personal trainer to both Clemens and fellow Yanks pitcher Andy Pettite, Brian McNamee had given Clemens steroids, and also told investigators that Clemens had gotten steroids from someone else as well.
SAY IT AIN'T SO.........No shit. Really? He's a fucking 100 years old! No kidding he's taking 'roids. He's been striking people out into his forties, giving people like Moyer and Glavine something to aspire too, when in reality he's getting some help from a cream, and a syringe.
This is only the first name to be dropped in the Mitchell Report, think about that....and wonder who-the-fuck-else could be named. Your favorite superstar could be named in said Report.
Yes, I am pronouncing the word Report like this "Re-pour" ala Stephen Colbear.
ESPN.com reports this actually.
Showing posts with label George Mitchell. Show all posts
Showing posts with label George Mitchell. Show all posts
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
The Red Scare Part Deuce.
Yes, the Red Scare is back folks, in the form of a list written by George Mitchell. Well...it probably wasn't written by him, but the list was compiled by him...Well, it probably wasn't compiled by him either, but you get the point. George Mitchell (not to be confused with "Faith" singer George Michael, or CBS' Sports Machine anchor George Michael (2)) has a list, and upon this list it lies 50 names of baseball players, current, and not so much, who've used steroids.
There is going to be a press conference tomorrow followed by a separate conference by Bud Selig. Current players will face a less than or equal to version of the 50-game suspension players face now, because back in 2004 HGH and Steroids weren't exactly tested for...
Anywho...
On a related note, Marion Jones got stripped of 5 medals by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) Good riddance you dumb bitch. You've fucked up all Olympians in the eyes of the fans, because you're an ignorant cun- Whoa! Sorry. Wait a minute, I was getting a little carried away. I don't like using that word....a lot.
In regards to Marion Jones, it doth apply.
There is going to be a press conference tomorrow followed by a separate conference by Bud Selig. Current players will face a less than or equal to version of the 50-game suspension players face now, because back in 2004 HGH and Steroids weren't exactly tested for...
Anywho...
On a related note, Marion Jones got stripped of 5 medals by the International Olympic Committee (IOC) Good riddance you dumb bitch. You've fucked up all Olympians in the eyes of the fans, because you're an ignorant cun- Whoa! Sorry. Wait a minute, I was getting a little carried away. I don't like using that word....a lot.
In regards to Marion Jones, it doth apply.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)