Showing posts with label Keyshawn Johnson. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Keyshawn Johnson. Show all posts

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Petrino out as Falcons head coach.

Not that the Falcons need anymore reasons to lose, but here's another:

Bobby Petrino quit as Head Coach.

Ha. I get it. Petrino is a prick anyway. He's the worst coach in all of football easily, because of his inability to act like a human. He's got no communication skills and this is why the Falcons suck. I don't know about that. He might be awful, but without Mike Vick leading that Offense ...the Falcons need a savior.

Also, just to throw in here.

Keyshawn Johnson said this last night; that Mike Vick if he came back to the NFL he wouldn't be a QB, but he'd be a RB, or a WR. WHAT THE FUCK!?!

UPDATE!!!: Keyshawn Johnson is still a moron! Bobby Petrino is the new Head Coach of the Arkansas Wild Boarhogs (or whatever the eff they're called)