Fuck.
Brandon Webb and Dan Haren. Fuck. Seriously, I wanted Haren to go to the Braves, but with their payroll of ..nothing, I knew it'd never happen. Haren to maybe an NL team? Fuck. I think that Haren/Webb is a ridiculous one-two punch; Unless of course, Haren falls the way of Barry Zito and his NL resume thus far.
Showing posts with label D'Backs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label D'Backs. Show all posts
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)