skip to main | skip to sidebar

JD's Blog of Awesomeness

Showing posts with label CW. Show all posts
Showing posts with label CW. Show all posts

Saturday, February 9, 2008

CW puts the smack down on..."Smackdown!"

That's right. You heard it correctly, the CW Network, or whatever they're called, has put the axe to WWE Smackdown...WWE is currently shopping the show to NBC, MTV, USA, and MyNetworkTV...

Funny shit.
Posted by JD at 3:32 AM No comments:
Labels: CW, WWE
Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Comments (Atom)

Our Favorite Links

  • Bored to Death...at Work (M&JDsBoA Jr.)
  • Marc and JD Radio Show!
  • Fire Joe Morgan
  • Schmuckraker's Report
  • Fark!
  • Ain't It Cool News

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2011 (20)
    • ▼  June (2)
      • Blog spammers.
      • Hot Chick o' The Week #13 Vol. 2
    • ►  April (1)
    • ►  March (6)
    • ►  February (4)
    • ►  January (7)
  • ►  2010 (8)
    • ►  December (2)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  September (2)
    • ►  July (1)
    • ►  June (1)
    • ►  April (1)
  • ►  2009 (11)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  July (2)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  February (2)
    • ►  January (5)
  • ►  2008 (530)
    • ►  December (17)
    • ►  November (11)
    • ►  October (18)
    • ►  September (24)
    • ►  August (37)
    • ►  July (52)
    • ►  June (33)
    • ►  May (76)
    • ►  April (56)
    • ►  March (41)
    • ►  February (70)
    • ►  January (95)
  • ►  2007 (210)
    • ►  December (74)
    • ►  November (25)
    • ►  October (19)
    • ►  September (20)
    • ►  August (17)
    • ►  July (28)
    • ►  June (27)

About Me

JD
I hate everyone. I like to write, shut up, whatever I do is none of your business.
View my complete profile