Showing posts with label Barack Obama. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Barack Obama. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Barack Obama becomes our 44th President.

I'm going to say something, comment if you want, but don't feel obligated to. I'm sure other people are saying similar things.

First of all fuck you to you ass-hats who spray painted a swastika on the "Obama/Biden" sign in front of a Knights of Columbus and spray painted "Commies" on the side of the building. Fuck them, because rural Pennsylvanians are retarded and creepy and ignorant. People wonder why my hatred runs so deep with this state, and it's because of the ignorant shit that flows from the inbred asshole mouths of the population in rural Pennsylvania.

But you know what, Pittsburgh and Philly, you guys rock. You guys went out and voted and you got it done. Erie, you got it done too.

But fuck the hateful people who stood by and made their bogus accusations about Barack Obama being a terrorist and setting us up; and not an accusation, but what does it matter that he's a black man? Yeah, he's black, so what? It's time for a change, and that change is coming. I would say, and hope, that someday people won't see color and race and just see a person standing in front of them. I know this is asking for a lot, but some day I hope this is something that will come through.

Also, Fuck the people who said they were choosing the lesser of two evils.

but enough about fucking idiots...

Barack Obama won the presidency tonight, and for once in my life, something historically good has come out of America in my life time. The first African American President. It's something, with our country the way it is, I never thought I'd see, but a lot of the country California, New York, Florida, Pennsylvania, Maryland...they pulled through. Thank God for that. For once, I sincerely mean, God Bless America.

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

We will NOT have a female President...Obama gets the nod.

That's a capital NOT, because it was NOT going to happen. I've been saying this for months, that Hillary Clinton could not win, and she did not win. Obama has secured the Democratic Nomination by securing the Super Delegates in the final primaries in Montana and South Dakota. I hate to say I told you so, but I fucking told you so. Obama may or may not win the Presidency, but I will be voting for him regardless. It's time that the rest of the United States woke up, ceased their ignorance, and picked the right person for the job, and that person is Barack Obama.

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

Pennsylvania might be the state of Independence, but...

it still doesn't mean shit...

According to CNN's latest count, Obama leads in the delegate count -- 1,694 to 1,556.

He also leads in the popular vote and the number of states won so far this primary season. See how the delegate race has played out so far
Hilary said she is also going to annihilate Iran...if (it'll NEVER....EVER HAPPEN; and barring that Iran attacks Israel and all that) she wins.
Great.

Saturday, March 29, 2008

Clinton should skedaddle...

Barack Obama is probably going to get the Dem-Nod; it's only a matter of time. People (important people) are saying that Hillary Clinton should drop out of the Democratic Race, but Obama went on record as saying that she's welcome to stay in the Presidential Race. 

"My attitude is that Senator Clinton can run as long as she wants. Her name is on the ballot and she is a fierce and formidable competitor," said Obama.

Democrats are split on who to back in this particular race, and they're letting it be known. 

It's time for an OBAMA-NATION!

What's up!?

Sunday, January 27, 2008

Who does Kennedy's Daughter endorse? Obama

You know what's funny, is my mom constantly sends me Chain Mail which consists of Barack Obama being Muslim, and/or black. Like it matters what color skin he has. This is the twenty-first century...for fuck's sake...grow up. If you're an ignorant piece of shit from the south (or from Chambersburg, PA) then you say "OH GOD NO, WE DON'T WANT A BLACK PRESIDENT" and to this I say, you should die in a plane crash along with every country singer.

Obama is the right choice for president. Do you really want Hillary Clinton (if you say yes, you're stupid)? Hillary Clinton, no offense to women, but she couldn't handle her husbands cock, so he had to bring it elsewhere. In society (not just American) unless you're Nicole Bass (..gah) or Chyna (Eek..) then you're viewed as weak. If I can kick your ass, you shouldn't be president of the United States of America.

Barack Obama could surely kick my ass. And here's another thing, if some idiot redneck tells me that he's Muslim again, I'm going to fucking gouge his fucking eyes out with a fucking spoon. A rusty one at that, because I wouldn't want to see their toothless gaze when I tell him/her (rednecks come in both Genders) that Obama is not a Muslim, he didn't grow up in Afghanistan ...he actually was born in Honolulu and spent a major portion of his life in Indonesia. His father was raised a Muslim, but by his adulthood was an atheist. Obama was baptised and has been a member of the Trinity United Church of Christ for over twenty years.

So, he's not a fucking Muslim alright? This isn't a fucking plot to destroy the World. He's running for president you fucking jaggoffs.

Caroline Kennedy has endorsed Obama for President; and Obama won the South Carolina primary.

Friday, January 4, 2008

Obama wins Iowa caucuses.

Holy crap. Who would've thought that Barack Obama would be on the winning end of something in the Democratic party. He did, however, win the Iowa caucuses yesterday (Thursday) with Mike Huckabee in second. Huckabee leads the votes on the Republican side, and Obama on the Democratic side.

Eff you Hillary Clinton